Liste des membres ayant souscrits l'abonnement annuel

Alice
  • Member Since
    3 mars 2020
  • Membership Plan
  • Plan Expiry Date
  • Email
    alice@aiil.be
  • Téléphone
amélie devalckeneer
  • Member Since
    5 mai 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    melie_dev@hotmail.fr
  • Téléphone
    0496074455
Angélique Petit
  • Member Since
    11 mai 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    angelique20101987@hotmail.com
  • Téléphone
    +32498811670
Antoine Sophie
  • Member Since
    12 septembre 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    soft384@hotmail.com
  • Téléphone
    +32496408184
Baijot Alice
  • Member Since
    10 mars 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    alice.b.f@skynet.be
  • Téléphone
    0494469922
Barthelemy Merry
  • Member Since
    16 avril 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    merry.barthelemy@hotmail.com
  • Téléphone
    0495757567
Benoit
  • Member Since
    3 mars 2020
  • Membership Plan
  • Plan Expiry Date
  • Email
    benoit@aiil.be
  • Téléphone
BERTRAND Laurence inf SPRL
  • Member Since
    6 mai 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    laurenceb71@gmail.com
  • Téléphone
    +32478781933
BLAISE Daniel
  • Member Since
    20 mars 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    dan.blaise@skynet.be
  • Téléphone
    0479406111
Borsu Jeanine
  • Member Since
    21 mars 2020
  • Membership Plan
    Affiliation AIIL
  • Plan Expiry Date
    Never
  • Email
    jeanine.borsu@gmail.com
  • Téléphone
    0476829637
Showing 1 - 10 of 113 members